top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Writer's pictureAbby Welker

Bathroom Inspiration

Hey guys! It's been a while since I've written a post. I wanted to share a blog post about everything in our bathroom with links to make it easier for you to shop! We recently added a few new things to our bathroom so check it out!



»One of my favorite things to add to the bathroom are live plants. They love the humidity of the bathroom and grow like crazy. My suggestions for house plants that are super easy to grow would be philodendron. There are different variations and colors of these plants and they're so easy to grow. I water mine about once a week and make sure they get some sunlight. They do best in indirect sunlight! Here's a book I found, it's a beginners guide to growing houseplants!


»My next favorite thing about our bathroom are these shelves we added in! They're perfect for adding in small little pieces of decor like this white wall plaque or a candle. I'll link a few different styles of shelves that are similar to ours!





























»The other thing that I wanted to add to the bathroom were new hooks. I found these on Amazon and I LOVE them, I'll link a few different kinds below.















»Brass towel hooks -- I really love this one!





















» Last but not least, my favorite towels ever. They are so soft and hold up really good. The best part is they're super affordable! They're the threshold brand from Target! I'll link some below.



»That's our bathroom in a nutshell! If you have any questions about anything don't hesitate to shoot me a message! Thanks for reading!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page