top of page
  • Writer's pictureAbby Welker

Cozy T.J.Maxx Finds

Most of us have a Pottery Barn style on a T.J.Maxx budget, am i right?! haha. Here's a few cozy and affordable T.J.Maxx finds that'll make your living space super cozy! My key to cozy is adding pieces that'll add texture to your space as well as warmth. Wood tones add warmth where a cozy throw blanket or comfy pillow will add texture. Check out my favorite finds below!


These pillows would add great texture to any sofa to make it a super cozy spot. Links ⤋


Okay I've been obsessed with mustard colored throws and pillows lately so I had to throw a couple in there! I have at least 4 blankets on our couch and we use every. single. one. every night! They're super cozy and inviting!


Baskets add a natural feeling to any room and offer a little storage. The brown color of these natural baskets also add warmth to a room. I use basket in our house for blanket storage. I also have smaller baskets in our bathroom to hold all of our bathroom essentials.


Lamps and lighting adds a soft warm glow to any room and leaves it feeling cozy and comforting. Try turning on a lamp instead of the bright overhead lights to create a cozy space!


Last but not least, I feel as if every space should have a little greenery. Greens liven up any space and gives a nice balance to all the manufactured things in your home.


These are some of my most recent finds on T.J.Maxx! I think these 4 things are important when created a cozy space: Texture, comfort, warmth, & greenery! Hope you enjoyed this and feel free to check out the links!

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии


bottom of page