top of page
  • Writer's pictureAbby Welker

Fall Decor Inspiration

FALL IS HERE!! I wish the weather could stay around 55-65 degrees year-round. Anyone else with me? I love the coziness that cool weather brings. Pumpkin everything, sweaters, apple cider donuts, there's just too many things that I love about fall. I wanted to share with you guys some of the decor in our house to hopefully inspire you to get your house ready for the best season of all!

 


 

Florals and Pumpkins are my two big go-to things when it comes to decorating for fall! Hobby Lobby has a HUGE selection of pumpkins. I like buying the bags that have several different styles of pumpkins in them and then I scatter them all over my house. Here are the pumpkins that I bought! I'm thinking about getting some more because they're only SIX DOLLARS for a bag of 9 pumpkins!! And because, well, you can never have enough pumpkins! You can throw them in or on anything, stack them on shelves add them to a decorative bowl in the kitchen, ANYTHING and ANYWHERE. They're perfect. The best part about buying foam pumpkins? They don't rot like real ones and you can get them out next year. Hobby Lobby currently has 40% off all fall decor and it's a steal! Go grab some goodies before the sale ends.

 

Another thing I bought for fall this year to spruce up the couch were the pillow covers in the photo above! I got a pack of 4 pillow covers off of Amazon and they have so many options! I just put the covers on the pillows I already had and Ta-Dah, Brand new pillows. It's like magic. I'll link the pack of pillow covers I got here!!

 

And there you have it! My fall decor is super simple-- just add pumpkins and a few fall floral stems! I like buying things that are easy to change out when the seasons change. Like replacing pillow covers or changing out my spring florals for fall florals. Happy fall decorating!

49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page